Republica Dominicana
  • You are here:  
  • Home /
  • News

News

COMPETITIVIDAD y el BID abren concurso para optimizar la cadena logística a través de las nuevas tecnologías

Friday, 05 June 2020

Dos decretos del Pleno de COMPETITIVIDAD impulsarán recuperación económica ante el COVID-19

Monday, 01 June 2020

Presidente Danilo Medina juramenta a Zoraima Cuello, directora ejecutiva del Consejo Nacional de Competitividad

Monday, 25 May 2020

Una mujer asume por primera vez como directora de Competitividad

Monday, 25 May 2020

OBSERVATORIO DE COMPETITIVIDAD presenta análisis para los sectores productivos

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

COMPETITIVENESS laid a floral tribute on the month of the Homeland

Friday, 14 February 2020

Presentan avances en Cadena de Frío de RD

Friday, 31 January 2020

DR scales two positions at Global Food Security Index

Monday, 20 January 2020

Competitiveness presents Citizen Commitment Letter 2019-2021

Thursday, 09 January 2020

Great challenges for 2020 and a look at Competitiveness in 2019

Tuesday, 07 January 2020

OECD visits for the 2nd time DR to review the National Production Transformation Policies

Thursday, 12 December 2019

DR scale three positions in the Social Progress Index 2019

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

COMPETITIVENESS collaborators strengthen the Quality Management System

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

DR presents advances in Production Transformation Policies in Egypt

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Page 1 of 14



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros