Republica Dominicana
  • You are here:  
  • Home /
  • News

News

Pleno de Competitividad desarrollará plan de acción para potenciar el “Año de la Innovación y la Competitividad” en RD

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Dominican Republic consolidates itself as a strategic ally in better regulation

Friday, 05 October 2018

Dominican Republic is consolidated as a strategic ally of the regulatory improvement

Friday, 05 October 2018

Inauguration of the Ibero-American and Caribbean Better Regulation Network’s VII Summit

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Inauguration of the VII Meeting of the Ibero-American and Caribbean Regulatory Improvement Network

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Dominican Republic will  host the VII Meeting of the Ibero-American and Caribbean Network for Regulatory Improvement

Monday, 01 October 2018

VII meeting of the Ibero-American and Caribbean network for Regulatory Improvement

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

The National Competitiveness Council and CAPGEFI sign an agreement of collaboration

Thursday, 20 September 2018

COMPETITIVENESS tours the productive zones of La Vega

Thursday, 20 September 2018

COMPETITIVENESS and Fundación Alfonsina hold seminar focused on foreign investment

Thursday, 20 September 2018

COMPETITIVENESS AND CONAMER sign agreement on Regulatory Reforms

Friday, 14 September 2018

Dominican Government launches the first stage of the National Regulatory Reform Plan

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

The Dominican Republic ranks fifth in the Medical Tourism industry in Latin America

Thursday, 06 September 2018

The National Competitiveness Council appreciates the decision taken by the Constitutional Court in relation to the sentence regarding transport matter

Monday, 27 August 2018
Page 1 of 10



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros